OracleTV: Finding Our Lost Brethren Debut

 In Events

Oracle TV LogoOracleTV interviews Glory Vernon an ordained Priestess of the Temple of Isis of Los Angeles and founderess of The Living Muse, a spiritual organization dedicated to wellness through metaphysical exploration and creativity. As an intuitive healer and Reiki practitioner, she shares her insight and wisdom also a follower of the Wiccan belief, Practical Magika and tarot card reading.

Show URL: OracleTV Show Page
Show Times: 1:00PM PST/2:00PM MST/3:00PM CST/4:00PM EST

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

0

Start typing and press Enter to search