2012 Open Enrollment

Come listen, contribute, and make a difference.

Food and drinks will be served.

Apply on site or online.

We are holding town hall meetings. The purpose of these town hall meetings is to disseminate open enrollment information to the pubic. Interested individuals may participate and apply on site at any of the locations listed below. If you would like to attend a meeting but do not have the time or we are not holding meetings in your State, we encourage you to attend one of our online Webinar Sessions. All meetings are free. Your attendance is welcome and we are honored to provide you with access to tuition-free college degree programs. No student loans!

Come listen, contribute, make a difference, and learn how we are making tuition-free college education available to any that has a desire to develop, grow, lead, and succeed in their life.

Sacramento, CA.


Presenter Location Date Time
Tammé McCowin, CEO Maydestone Building, 1001 15th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 Thursday, May 31st 6:00-7:00PM
Tammé McCowin, CEO Maydestone Building, 1001 15th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 Thursday, June 7th 6:00-7:00PM
Tammé McCowin, CEO Maydestone Building, 1001 15th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 Thursday, June 14th 6:00-7:00PM
Tammé McCowin, CEO Maydestone Building, 1001 15th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 Thursday, June 21st 6:00-7:00PM
Tammé McCowin, CEO Maydestone Building, 1001 15th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 Thursday, June 28th 6:00-7:00PM
Tammé McCowin, CEO Maydestone Building, 1001 15th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 Thursday, July 5th 6:00-7:00PM
Tammé McCowin, CEO Maydestone Building, 1001 15th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 Thursday, July 12th 6:00-7:00PM
Tammé McCowin, CEO Maydestone Building, 1001 15th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 Thursday, July 19th 6:00-7:00PM
Tammé McCowin, CEO Maydestone Building, 1001 15th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 Thursday, July 26th 6:00-7:00PM
Tammé McCowin, CEO Maydestone Building, 1001 15th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 Thursday, August 2nd 6:00-7:00PM

Raleigh/Durham, NC.


Presenter Location Date Time
Carlous Caple, CIO Standford L. Warren Library, 1201 Fayetteville Street, Durham, NC 27707 Thursday, June 7th 7:00-8:00PM
Duane McClure, CLO Cameron Village Regional Library, 1930 Clark Ave, Raleigh, NC 27605 Thursday, June 7th 7:00-8:00PM
Carlous Caple, CIO Standford L. Warren Library, 1201 Fayetteville Street, Durham, NC 27707 Friday, June 8th 4:30-5:30PM
Duane McClure, CLO West Regional Library, 4000 Louis Stephens Drive, Cary, NC 27519 Wednesday, June 13th 6:00-7:00PM
Duane McClure, CLO Eva H. Perry Regional Library, 2100 Shepherd’s Vineyard Drive, Apex, NC 27502 Wednesday, July 20th 6:00-7:00PM

Webinar Sessions


To participate in one of our online webinars select the date and time you would like to attend and register for the event. Event registration is free. Once we receive your request we will send you an email with access information. Each webinar session is limited to 25 people per session. Save your space today!

Presenter Registration Date Time
Tammé McCowin, CEO Register Monday, June 4th 12:00-1:00PM PST
3:00-4:00PM EST
Duane McClure, CLO Register TBD TBD-TBDPM PST
TBD-TBDPM EST
Carlous Caple, CIO Register Tuesday, June 5th 11:00-12:00PM PST
2:00-3:00PM EST 
Tracey Stone, COO Register Wednesday, June 20th 12:00-1:00PM PST
3:00-4:00PM EST 
Tammé McCowin, CEO Register Wednesday, June 27th 12:00-1:00PM PST
3:00-4:00PM EST
Duane McClure, CLO Register TBD TBD-TBDPM PST
TBD-TBDPM EST 
Carlous Caple, CIO Register Tuesday, July 10th 11:00-12:00PM PST
2:00-3:00PM EST 
Tracey Stone, COO Register Wednesday, July 18th 12:00-1:00PM PST
3:00-4:00PM EST 
Tammé McCowin, CEO Register Wednesday, July 25th 3:00-4:00PM PST
6:00-7:00PM EST 
0

Start typing and press Enter to search